DHTML JavaScript Menu Powered by Milonic
 
TDECU - Home Page
  Call us today! (800) 839-1154 x4614
Check Your Loan Status
Loan Number:
Password:
Have Questions?
Call Us!
(800) 839-1154 x4614






 
Contact List

 
Click to pop up larger view   Trina Barnett
  Mortgage Loan Officer - EAST - Lake Jackson
 
Apply Now
NMLS #: 996393
Phone: 979-299-0284

Email : tbarnett@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Cheryl Bruce Cuellar
  Mortgage Loan Officer - EAST - Lake Jackson
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 514475
Phone: 979-299-3641

Email : ccuellar@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Deisy Gonzalez
  Mortgage Loan Officer - EAST - Lake Jackson
 
Apply Now
NMLS #: 951866
Phone: 979-299-0319

Email : dgonzalez@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Kay Jenkins
  Mortgage Loan Officer - EAST - Lake Jackson
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 514472
Phone: 979-299-0214

Email : kjenkins@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Marilyn Washington
  Mortgage Loan Officer - EAST - Lake Jackson
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 910731
Phone: 979-299-0227

Email : mwashington@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   David Barthels
  Mortgage Loan Officer - WEST - Navarro
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 514469
Phone: 361-580-9676

Email : dbarthels@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Eric Parker
  Mortgage Loan Officer - WEST - Navarro
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 828139

Yo Hablo Espanol
Phone: 361-580-9622

Email : eparker@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Cynthia Price-Eason
  Mortgage Loan Officer - WEST - Navarro
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 514470
Phone: 361-580-9733

Email : cpeason@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Denise Totah
  Mortgage Loan Officer - WEST - Navarro
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 489434
Phone: 361-580-9660

Email : dtotah@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Darrell Clifton
  Mortgage Loan Officer - NORTH - Houston
 
Apply Now
NMLS#: 184400
Phone: 979-238-8441
Cell phone: 832-275-9161

Email : dclifton@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Jack Hamilton
  Mortgage Loan Officer - NORTH - Pasadena
 
Apply Now
NMLS #: 636453
Phone: 979-238-8341

Email : jhamilton@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Christine Kiang
  Mortgage Loan Officer - NORTH - Pearland
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 888724
Phone: 979-299-3694

Email : ckiang@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Tim Spalding
  Mortgage Loan Officer - NORTH - Marathon
 
Apply Now
NMLS ID: 828725
Phone: 979-299-0266

Email : tspalding@tdecu.org

Click to pop up larger view   Trent Wayne
  Mortgage Loan Officer - NORTH - Sienna
 
Apply Now
NMLS #: 58431
Phone: 979-299-0233

Email : twayne@tdecu.org


Privacy Policy | Terms of Use